Brett Eldredge Shares Feisty New Single ‘I Feel Fine’

Country star Brett Eldredge recently shared a feisty new song from his upcoming album.

“I Feel Fine” was co-written by Eldredge, Heather Morgan and Nathan Chapman. Chapman is also the producer of the LP, Songs About You.

Eldredge has already released four songs from the album – “Holy Water,” “Wait Up For Me,” “Want That Back” and the title track.

The 12-track album is scheduled to be released on June 17.

Speaking about the Grant Claire-directed video, Eldredge said he wanted to “portray this super confident person who has found confidence through a chance to stick up for themselves against the bullies – internally and externally – in their life.”

Elaborating on the song, the country music artist sounded a bit philosophic, saying, “I hope the fans hear this song and think ‘I can also feel strong about myself and in control of my life.'”

“Because things like your worries, anxieties and other people’s opinions can really weigh you down and I know how tough it can feel. But if you really find that power within yourself, then no one can dictate how you feel,” he added in a statement.

About the album as a whole, Eldredge said, “I wanted the album to be songs that connect us all in the human experience. These are emotions that are reflective of each of us. There are songs of solitude, joy and heartbreak, and I like that tension.”

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2022 All Rights Reserved