Cole Swindell Announces New Album ‘Stereotype’

Cole Swindell has announced that his new album, Stereotype, will be released on April 8.

The much-awaited album, which will be his fourth studio album, comes after a gap of four years.

Seven songs of the 13-track album were co-written by the multi-platinum country artist.

“I am so proud of this album and excited for everyone to hear what we have been working on,” Swindell said. “I’ve always had a ‘best song wins’ attitude when recording an album and I hope every song we recorded for Stereotype makes you feel something.”

“I can’t wait for the Down to the Bar Tour to start and play some of these songs for the fans,” the Grammy-nominated singer added.

Stereotype can be pre-ordered at

Stereotype Track Listing:

1. Stereotype Cole Swindell, Michael Hardy, Jordan Schmidt2. Every Beer Cole Swindell, Michael Hardy, Jordan Schmidt3. Never Say Never (with Lainey Wilson) Cole Swindell, Jessi Alexander, Chase McGill4. She Had Me At Heads Carolina Cole Swindell, Ashley Gorley, Jesse Frasure, Thomas Rhett, Mark D. Sanders, Tim Nichols5. Sayin’ You Love Me Mark Holman, Ernest K. Smith, James McNair6. I’m Gonna Let Her Dustin Lynch, Justin Ebach, Josh Thompson7. Down To The Bar (feat HARDY) Cole Swindell, Michael Hardy, Jordan Schmidt, Josh Thompson8. How Is She Hunter Phelps, Brock Berryhill, Greylan James9. Miss Wherever Cole Swindell, Chris LaCorte, Luke Laird, Josh Miller10. Single Saturday Night Ashley Gorley, Michael Hardy and Mark Holman11. Some Habits Chris LaCorte, Josh Miller, Scooter Carusoe12. Girl Goes Crazy Cole Swindell, Michael Hardy, Ross Copperman13. Walk On Whiskey Randy Montana, Rodney Clawson, Jared Mullins

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2022 All Rights Reserved