Eli Young Band Announce New Album ‘Love Talking’

Eli Young Band‘s new album, Love Talking, will be released on June 3 through The Valory Music Co.

Fans will get a brand new song “Break Up In A Bar” when they pre-order the album at https://eyb.lnk.to/Love_Talking

Lead singer Mike Eli co-wrote seven songs in the album.

“We really wanted to find the positivity in what we got out of the last two years, so that was one of the main goals for this album,” Eli said. “There was a lot of unknown that was written into some of the music we created during that time, but we all lived it so deeply; we wanted to offer something uplifting with our music.”

EYB will perform new music and their hit songs during the band’s 52-city “Love Talking Tour,” which kicked off last week.

Love Talking Tracklist:

1. “Love Talking” (Mike Eli, Eric Arjes, Jeffrey East)2. “Lucky for Me” (Mike Eli, Jimmy Robbins, Laura Veltz)3. “Break Up in a Bar” (Ashley Gorley, Ben Johnson, Hunter Phelps)4. “Love Ain’t” (Ross Copperman, Ashley Gorley, Shane McAnally)5. “Chances Are” (Mike Eli, Eric Arjes, Jordan Minton)6. “Live With It” (Mike Eli, Josh Osborne, Daniel Ross)7. “Tell Me It Is” (Mike Eli, Jon Nite, Jimmy Robbins)8. “A Good Thing” (Mike Eli, Eric Arjes, Jeffery East)9. “Love Talking” (Acoustic) (Mike Eli, Eric Arjes, Jeffrey East)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2022 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved