LeAnn Rimes Announces New Album ‘God’s Work’

LeAnn Rimes‘ new album, god’s work, will be released on CD and LP on September 16.

The 12-track LP features Mickey Guyton, Ziggy Marley, Aloe Blacc, Ben Harper, Ledisi, Sheila E. and Robert Randolph among others.

Those who pre-order or pre-save god’s work on any digital platform will get instant access to three songs, including “how much a heart can hold.”

Rimes performed the song on ABC‘s “The View” last week.

“This collection of songs is beyond special to me and we have carefully curated every step of this process, like never before. I can’t wait for this new music to be in your speakers and more importantly, your hearts,” she said.

god’s work tracklisting:

SpaceshipThe Only ft. Ziggy Marley, Ledisi & Ben HarperAwakeningHow Much A Heart Can HoldThrow My Arms Around The WorldThe Wild ft. Sheila E & Mickey GuytonInnocentGod’s Work ft. Robert Randolph, Mickey Guyton & Táta VegaSomething Better’s ComingImagined With LoveThere Will Be A Better DayI Do, Aloe Blacc & LeAnn Rimes duetThrow My Arms Around The World (Dave Audé remix)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2022 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved