Little Big Town Share ‘All Summer’ From Upcoming Album

Little Big Town recently released a new song, “All Summer,” from their upcoming tenth studio album.

The song is a follow-up to their most recent single, “Hell Yeah.” It was written by Karen Fairchild, Sara Buxton, Madi Diaz, Ashley Ray, Savana Santos and Alyssa Vanderheym.

“I’ll let you buy my drink / Let you in on every thought I think / And baby, I admit that I don’t get like this / Something ’bout your lips, I don’t know what this is,” LBT’s lead vocalist Karen Fairchild sings in the song.

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2022 All Rights Reserved