Maren Morris, Thomas Rhett, Chris Stapleton & More To Perform During ACM Awards

The Academy of Country Music on Tuesday announced the first group of country music superstars set to perform at the 57th Academy of Country Music Awards on Prime Video on March 7 beginning at 8 p.m. EST.

Kelsea Ballerini, Walker Hayes, Maren Morris, Thomas Rhett, Chris Stapleton, Parmalee and Blanco Brown featuring Brooke Eden, Carly Pearce and Ashley McBryde, and BRELAND will hit the stage at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas.

With more than 20 performances, additional details will be announced in the coming weeks, the ACM said in a press release.

The two-hour show will stream live without commercial interruption and will be hosted by country music icon Dolly Parton and co-hosted by reigning ACM New Male Artist of the Year Jimmie Allen and reigning ACM New Female Artist of the Year Gabby Barrett.

Making their ACM Awards performance debuts, Parmalee and Blanco Brown will be joined by Brooke Eden for a version of their platinum multinational No. 1 smash hit “Just the Way.”

Two-time ACM Award winners Ashley McBryde and Carly Pearce will take the stage for a performance of their Music Event and Video of the Year nominated hit “Never Wanted To Be That Girl.”

BRELAND, who earlier this week was named the next Breakthrough Artist for Amazon Music, will perform his new song “Praise The Lord.”

(Photo: Academy of Country Music)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2022 All Rights Reserved