Megan Thee Stallion, Jason Aldean, Måneskin & More To Perform During IHeartRadio Music Awards

Megan Thee Stallion, Jason Aldean, and Måneskin are among a long list of artists set to perform during the 2022 iHeartRadio Music Awards.

Megan Thee Stallion is nominated for an iHeartRadio Music Award in the hip-hop artist of the year category, while Aldean is one of the nominees for country artist of the year and Måneskin is nominated for best new pop artist.

The line-up of performers that iHeartMedia and FOX Entertainment have announced also include Host and Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Inductee LL Cool J, Icon Award Recipient Jennifer Lopez, John Legend and Charlie Puth.

The event will air live from The Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles on March 22 from 8 PM ET on FOX. The event also can be heard on iHeartMedia radio stations nationwide and on the iHeartRadio app.

The show will feature award presentations in multiple categories, live performances from the biggest artists in music, surprise stage moments and will tell the stories of the winning artists’ road to No. 1.

Tickets for the show are on sale to the general public at

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2022 All Rights Reserved