Willie Nelson To Release New Album ‘A Beautiful Time’ On 89th Birthday

Willie Nelson has announced another new LP, A Beautiful Time, which will drop on the country legend’s 89th birthday, April 29.

Nelson previously dropped the first track from the LP, “I’ll Love You Till the Day I Die,” a song written by Chris Stapleton and Rodney Crowell.

A Beautiful Time is a follow-up to The Willie Nelson Family, one of two LPs Nelson dropped last year.

A Beautiful Time tracklist:

1. “I’ll Love You Till the Day I Die” (Rodney Crowell and Chris Stapleton)2. “My Heart Was a Dancer” (Willie Nelson and Buddy Cannon)3. “Energy Follows Thought” (Willie Nelson and Buddy Cannon)4. “Dreamin’ Again” (Jack Wesley Routh and Douglas Graham)5. “I Don’t Go to Funerals” (Willie Nelson and Buddy Cannon)6. “A Beautiful Time” (Shawn Camp)7. “We’re Not Happy (Till You’re Not Happy)” (Shawn Camp and Charles R. Humphrey III)8. “Dusty Bottles” (Jim “Moose” Brown, Scotty Emerick and Don Sampson)9. “Me and My Partner” (Ken Lambert)10. “Tower of Song” (Leonard Cohen)11. “Live Every Day” (Willie Nelson and Buddy Cannon)12. “Don’t Touch Me There” (Willie Nelson and Buddy Cannon)13. “With a Little Help From My Friends” (John Lennon and Paul McCartney)14. “Leave You With a Smile” (Buddy Cannon, Bobby Terry and Matt Rossi)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2022 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved